COSC 101: Homework Assignments

Weekly homework assignments will generally be due Fridays at 5pm. Each homework assignment will have a separate page with detailed instructions including a link to submit your work through gradescope.

Assignment Deadline
HW 0 9:00pm on Thur, Jan 26
   
HW 1 5:00pm on Fri, Feb 10
   
HW 2 5:00pm on Fri, Feb 24
   
HW 3 5:00pm on Fri, Mar 10
   
HW 4 5:00pm on Fri, Mar 31
   
HW 5 5:00pm on Fri, Apr 7
  Extended to 11:59pm on Mon, Apr 10
   
HW 6 5:00pm on Fri, Apr 21
   
HW 7 5:00pm on Fri, Apr 28
   
HW 8 5:00pm on Fri, May 5